Moving can be a stressful time. Lance and Erric made it easy. Very polite. It was actually a fun time moving/hanging with these guys. They worked fast and efficient. Definitely recommend this company!!!

★★★★★

Jeffrey P. | Hesperia, CA (Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

If I could I would rate 10 Stars. Incredible service, hard-working and punctual. I couldn't be any happier

★★★★★

Katrina M. | Rancho Cucamonga, CA (Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Fantastic crew was very helpful, professional, worked quickly and went above and beyond. Thank you Eli, Jeff and other guy (sorry I forgot your name). You guys are amazing!

★★★★★

Marie S. | Colorado Springs, CO (Reviewed on 02/10/2019)

The movers were flexible, respectful & professional. My unloading was delayed & they worked with me. The movers made sure that items were placed in rooms as i needed & helped set up some of the items as needed. Great!

★★★★★

barbara S. | Pico Rivera, CA (Reviewed on 09/30/2018)

The guys that came to help move my parents apartment did such an amazing job. The were fast and sufficient in handling all of our belongings. If your looking for people that know what they are doing, these are you guys!!

★★★★★

Crystal G. | Pomona, Ca (Reviewed on 09/23/2018)

I was really impressed with Jonathan and his partner, they were quick, polite, and kept everything safe. I would use them again in a minute.

★★★★★

MELISSA M. | Pasadena, CA (Reviewed on 09/01/2018)

Both young men were professional and took the time to make sure that our belongings were properly packed!!

★★★★★

Beahta D. | Rancho Cucamonga, CA (Reviewed on 08/20/2018)

The movers did a fabulous job in difficult circumstances and hot weather. I am so glad that I called them to help!

★★★★★

Kirsten K. | Pinole, CA (Reviewed on 08/16/2018)

What a professional group, they were able to help me get my belongings loaded up easily. They worked fast and were also very careful with all of my things. I appreciate the professionalism.

★★★★★

Racell W. | Diamond Bar, Ca (Reviewed on 07/10/2018)

The moving team did an awesome job. They were careful, courteous, innovative and made sure we were satisfied with where the heavy items were positioned. They were also quick, and efficient. Would use them again.

★★★★★

Roger C. | Loma Linda, CA (Reviewed on 06/25/2018)

Very polite and hard working!

★★★★★

Jessica C. | Rancho Cucamonga, CA (Reviewed on 11/21/2017)

They were extremely professional and accommodating. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

★★★★★

Jay O. | Whittier, ca (Reviewed on 10/27/2017)

The mover was great! He was able to work around mt ever-changing schedule, and actually dropped off the box just as I gained access to the house. They were very quick and efficient.

★★★★★

Jeri A. | Orlando, FL (Reviewed on 10/10/2017)

They can be on time, and the furniture is very neatly placed

★★★★★

jiani s. | fontana, CA (Reviewed on 10/10/2017)

They did great unloading my truck and I am hoping to use the same crew in a few weeks to move the stuff into a house. They were excellent!

★★★★★

Julie G. | Rancho Cucamonga, CA (Reviewed on 09/11/2017)

Excellent movers!

★★★★★

Alex W. | Rancho Cucamonga, CA (Reviewed on 08/12/2017)

The 3 moving helpers were very respectful and finished fast.

★★★★★

Debra L. | victorville, Ca (Reviewed on 08/04/2017)

Guys did a great job getting everything packed into a 15ft truck within 2 hours.

★★★★★

Derek V. | Ontario, CA (Reviewed on 07/30/2017)

Awesome to work with I was so confused about how the process worked and they cleared everything up for me. They arrived promptly and were so helpful loading the boxes. Highly recommend them!

★★★★★

Brandon F. | Crestline, CA (Reviewed on 07/23/2017)

Awesome to work with I was so confused about how the process worked and they cleared everything up for me. They arrived promptly and were so helpful loading the boxes. Highly recommend them!

★★★★★

Brandon F. | Crestline, CA (Reviewed on 07/23/2017)

Awesome to work with I was so confused about how the process worked and they cleared everything up for me. They arrived promptly and were so helpful loading the boxes. Highly recommend them!

★★★★★

Brandon F. | Crestline, CA (Reviewed on 07/23/2017)

Very handy, very helpful and hard working men. Complete every task in a timely matter. I so thankful for their work and couldn't have done it without them!

★★★★★

RENECIA T. | VICTORVILLE, CA (Reviewed on 07/02/2017)

Very happy. Would highly recommend to anyone needing moving help

★★★★★

DANIEL F. | FONTANA, CA (Reviewed on 06/17/2017)

Great movers! Recommend these men to anyone looking for professional, hardworking, and efficient! I will be using their services again.

★★★★★

Henry A. | Sparks, NV (Reviewed on 06/13/2017)